top of page

BMW INPA 3.01 DIS SSS And DIAG HEAD With Instuctions







BMW INPA 3.01 DIS SSS And DIAG HEAD With Instuctions We offer the most complete & easiest install of BMW, Mini & Rolls-Royce EDIABAS, DIS GT1 v44 & v57 and SSS Progman v32 using any cable set on Windows . Might i need special DIS port or something else, since i`ve never deal with BMW before? The reason of this requet is the fact that due to Covid-19 i am on quarantine so if i need help i will post here. But i . Full manual of BMW DIS for V57 DIS4-A651390 and DIS4-A651401 . Aug 1, 2019 I have DIS v44 installed in my car and i don't know how to download DIS v55. April 4, 2019 After the last BMW update it won't connect to DIS. I have tried various ports and etc. I need help in getting my DIS working again. October 20, 2016 I don't have DIS44 installed yet. Aug 14, 2016 Dis is good and works as needed. But the debug camera shows up in the Diagnostics display only when the DIS is plugged in. After the BMW update the DIS worked with a mobile phone. Now it won't work. Aug 14, 2016 Dis is good and works as needed. But the debug camera shows up in the Diagnostics display only when the DIS is plugged in. June 24, 2016 I can't get the DIS to connect. If there is anyone with experience with DIS and could help with the setup of DIS or the DIS port I would be grateful. I'm new to DIS and BMW and I have no clue what the problem is. P.S. The code to connect my phone is: DIS Port: INTERFACES, And Cable (PCE 32) The manufacturer's 3-digit device ID is: 94-00-00-00 May 29, 2016 I'm new to DIS and BMW and I have no clue what the problem is. The code to connect my phone is: DIS Port: INTERFACES, And Cable (PCE 32) The manufacturer's 3-digit device ID is: 94-00-00-00 May 29, 2016 I'm new to DIS and BMW and I have no clue what the problem is. The code to connect my phone Disclaimer: The text of this page and the files it links to is offered for general informational purposes only. It is not a substitute for professional medical advice. If you think you are falling in need of medical assistance or feel you are in danger, immediately contact your doctor or seek medical attention. Please read the disclaimer.Q: PHP Make a script run every 15 minutes I'm trying to make a php script to run every 15 minutes. But I don't know how. I've seen some similar question but didn't work. I tried with crontab and it works but when I close the browser and open it again the script doesn't run. I'm trying this code: exec('/usr/local/bin/php /home/esp/public_html/site/myscript.php'); Any other option to make this work? A: You're looking for cPanel's crontab facility. That can be done with the following command: crontab -e (You will probably need to use your user name and group name instead of ESP and ESP respectively, but that shouldn't be too hard to figure out.) Q: Grammar and Spelling in a Dutch Book In Deutsch-Englisch dictionary, I find this sentence: Grammar and spelling in a Dutch book are two different things. But I don't understand this statement. What do the words in a Dutch book have to do with spelling and grammar? A: Grammar is one of those things that all English speakers have, but have never heard about (but they know about it in some sense, because they know the phrase "good grammar" is used in polite conversation, although they probably don't know exactly what "good grammar" is). Spelling is another thing which most English speakers have heard about, but not necessarily know what it is. So in this context, the authors are saying, "Grammar and spelling are two different things, but we use them together all the time." A: The answer that @Beatrice says is technically correct, but not what the statement refers to. There is a difference between spelling and grammar. If you learn to spell properly, you will get a better idea of the correct grammar, but the use of grammar and spelling to communicate is so ubiquitous that there are more terms to describe its 4bc0debe42


Related links:

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page